Airport sleepovers

What’s the worst part of taking a test in Norwegian language?

The instructions. Which are in Norwegian. Which I can’t read.

Cue panic attack.

Luckily I understood the directions for most parts of the test, and I eventually figured out the gist of the instructions for the first part of the test.

But still, that was terrifying.

Also, found out this morning that I’m going to be sleeping in the airport tonight.

My flight from Oslo-Gardermoen leaves at 8 AM tomorrow morning, but public transportation doesn’t start running until 5:53 AM. Factor in that it takes at least 45 minutes to get to the airport from Kringsjå, and you can see that I wouldn’t make it to my flight early enough.

So, SLEEPOVER IN THE AIRPORT TONIGHT. WOOHOO.

-____- Stupid Oslo public transportation.

As you’ve hopefully figured out, I’m travelling again this weekend. Like last weekend, I probably won’t be able to update until Monday night, so I’ll talk to you all then!

If you want to know where I’m going, here are two hints:

1. I’m not leaving the country.
2. It will be warmer there than it was in Stockholm last weekend (not counting in the wind chill for either location).

Something else that is exciting… I downloaded video editing software so I can start making videos now! I was going to make this post as a video but I don’t have time and I’m still trying to figure out the video editing software. Expect a video sometime soon though!

Now… ha det bra!

Leave a Reply

