Guilt Post

I feel guilty because today I realized that I haven’t posted in quite a while.

I wish I could make up for the lack of posts by posting something really creative or interesting or something with lots of beautiful pictures but I have nothing, sorry.

Turns out that approaching finals make one’s life rather boring.

Luckily for me, and for all you readers, I only have two finals. Well actually only one final, since the other is a paper. My final is on May 11th and my paper is due May 21st (though I’m planning on finishing it before that date and so far, it looks like that might actually happen). So hang in there for just another two weeks or so and then you’ll see more pictures of foreign countries and hear more awkward stories than you ever know existed.

Because I’m going on a massive tour of Europe for about six weeks once my classes are done, and it’s going to be freaking awesome.

I’m going to go back to shoving an entire chapter’s worth of information about the Norwegian welfare state into my brain. I might post new pictures of Oslo in a few days if I need a study break.

4 responses to “Guilt Post

    • Sadly, yes. But I suppose studying for a few weeks is worth it for over a month of just travelling 🙂 Plus the weather has been gorgeous here so it’s not so bad sitting outside and studying.

Leave a Reply

