Sorry!

As some of you may have noticed, I have not updated my blog in a really freaking long time.

Reasons for this? After my last post, I went to Rome and spent the weekend there with my friend. We would always spend a good chunk of the night seeing some sights (example – one night we staked out the Trevi Fountain), and so when we got back to the hostel I would be too tired to write a post. Plus the internet kept going out on me, which is not the ideal conditions for uploading pictures.

Then after that I went to visit my Norwegian friends in Stavanger. Actually, I’m still here with them. I was planning on getting caught up here but I haven’t been able to since I can’t connect to their WiFi network. Finally today I borrowed an ethernet cord from one of the boys, so that’s why I’m writing this now.

So sorry for being gone for so long. I might not write an actual post for a few days yet, since I’m staying with my friends for a few days more and don’t know if I’ll get the ethernet cord again, but once I get back to Oslo I will update like crazy.

Here’s a picture of the Colosseum to make up for my disappearance.

I’ll be back soon!

Leave a Reply

